Customer Reviews

Windsor, Stonehenge & Bath

"so well organised! Online booking easy and pre-tour instructions by email clear. On the day, check in at Victoria Coach Station well sign posted so easy to find check in desk and coach gate. Coach left on time and also from each attraction. Guide was knowledgeable, friendly and very entertaining with good sense of humour and language abilities. Looked after us well. Entrance to the attractions very well managed, quick and efficient. The audio commentary equipment was excellent and very easy to use. My only negative comment is end-of-tour drop offs: multiple drop off points are extremely annoying and adds unnecessary time and delay to an already long day. Please just drop everyone off back where the tour commenced at Victoria Coach Station. Great job. Had a fantastic day."

Four stars Anna-Marie Savio - London - 02/02/2019

" The service is excellent. The tour guide and other staffs are very friendly, helpful and professional. The only regret was that Bath was quit boring and there wasn't much to look around. Anyway, overall, the trip was enjoyable and awesome. "

Four stars Me Me Win - London - 22/01/2019

"Thanks it satisfied my desire to visit those attractions. Except I think the guide talked a little too much (good problem though) :) Thanks for the trip! Cheers. "

Four stars E. Ong - Unknown - 07/07/2019

" Im really pleased I chose this tour. It was splendid. I'm glad I chose this tour package. We had the wittiest tour guide Mark and he directed us amazingly. I would certainly recommend this to anyone who come to the UK. Thank you for the vivid memories. "

Five stars Reshmi Paul - India - 06/03/2019

"Excellent guide! I loved Bath... Thanks"

Four stars P. Francia - Argentina - 22/06/19

" It was a long day, but Kevin the guide and Mo the driver made the trip worthwhile. I enjoyed Kevin's humor and stories very much. He even was able to translate everything into Japanese. It would have been awesome if he could have translated to Thai as we had 19 Thais on the bus, too. I think that might be too much to ask. I really enjoyed the tour. We were pretty tired once we got to Bath as it was a pretty long day. Be ready!"

Five stars A. Stergio - Thailand - 02/07/2019

"Great all in one day tour! When we picked up our tickets, the gentleman working at the location gave us all the information we would need for the day of the tour (where to go, the gate number, times of loading). The tour was through the Evan Evans tour company and their tour guides were so friendly, informative, and helpful! The driver kept everything going smoothly even on English county roads! I would highly recommend this tour if you want to see a few of the major tourist attractions all in one day! They even took us to Windsor first so that we could be very close to the front of the line! Great tour! Only down side was no bathrooms on the tour bus, but the guide did show us all of the free public restrooms at each tour stop!"

Five stars L. Moore - USA - 27/07/2019

"The guide was very knowledgable and helped us out alot. There was no feeling of being rushed, though I know we were on a schedule, it didn't feel like it. I truly enjoyed the feeling of taking my time to enjoy all the sights of Windsor and Bath"

Five stars D. Shoop - USA - 21/08/19

Go to tour


Bus Tour & London Eye Ticket

"GREAT VISIT - LOVED THE 4D SHOW TOO"

Five stars G.Rowan - Glasgow

"Good price for good product. All the team very Nice. ...."

Five stars Lacaze - France

" Excellent live commentary on the yellow route. Incredibly knowledgeable and witty guide. The buses ran very regularly, and were clean and comfortable. All staff very efficient and friendly. We prebooked online and it was great value and very customer friendly. The only negative thing I have to say is that we had to queue to exchange our printed voucher for official London Eye tickets for about 20 minutes, which we weren't expecting to have to do, and then waiting another 15 or so on the Fast Track line. However, it was still much quicker than the standard option. "

Four stars M. Jordan - Dublin

"Using the London bus tour made sightseeing around town very easy, the Thames river cruise was an added extra and well worth doing. We finished our day with the flight on the London Eye."

Three stars D.Dupont - Paris

" I just wanted to send an email to thank you and your company for their fantastic service that ive recently experienced. On Sunday 26th October, my partner and I visited had a day trip to London and visited the London eye. We booked our tickets through London bus tours. The booking of tickets to see london attractions can be stressful but your company were fantastic and made the whole experience a lot more enjoyable.Thank you very much to yourself and your efficient company for their wonderful service. We will definitely book through your company again."

Five stars Jenny Mash - U.K

"We all enjoyed the experience..!"

Five stars K. Hey - Australia

Go to tour


Bus Tour, Madame Tussauds & London Eye

"This combination ticket not only saved us money, but was a great day out!"

Four stars P.White - Maryland

" It was amazing expereance and great deal from Original bus tour . Highly recommended , also it's full pack with so many London attractions . Thank you "

Five stars Harith - Oman

"Took the whole family to London for the day. The tour bus was great fun and combined with the Madame Tussaud tickets, it made for an enjoyable day."

Three stars L.Little - USA

" Excellent live commentary on the yellow route. Incredibly knowledgeable and witty guide. The buses ran very regularly, and were clean and comfortable. All staff very efficient and friendly. We prebooked online and it was great value and very customer friendly. The only negative thing I have to say is that we had to queue to exchange our printed voucher for official London Eye tickets for about 20 minutes, which we weren't expecting to have to do, and then waiting another 15 or so on the Fast Track line. However, it was still much quicker than the standard option. "

Four stars M. Jordan - Dublin

Go to tour


Windsor, Stonehenge & Oxford

" Adorei o passeio com a Sheila, foi maravilhoso conhecer todos aqueles lugares, ainda mais com uma guia como aquela. Parabéns."

Five stars M. Neves - Brasil

"Die Tour war sehr gut geführt, die Zeiten passten - immer wieder gern!Sehr gute Reiseleitung - danke Alexandria! -, flexible Reaktion des Unternehmens auf Besonderheiten (Umstellung der Reiseroute, so dass trotz Sommersonnenwende Stonehenge angefahren werden konnte), gute Kommunikation im Vorfeld mit dem Anbieter - alles hat rundum gepasst."

Five stars C. Banski - Germany

"Just wanted to say "what a great and enjoyable day we had"! Although i now live and work in London, i wanted to see some of the countryside, so decided to take one of your tours. Very informative and very enjoyable. Thank you"

Five stars P.Jones - London

"This tour was recommended by friends of ours who visited last year, and i wasnt dissappointed. Its great to visit Windsor Castle which is still a royal residence, Stonehenge is truly awesome and i had to visit Oxford as this is where Bill Clinton was once a student. "

Four stars D.Miller - Texas

" Il tour è stato davvero una splendida esperienza! La nostra guida era molto preparata, gentilissima e accomodante su tutti i fronti. Windsor e Stonehenge tolgono il fiato, ed essendo gli ingressi inclusi nel prezzo si risparmia parecchio tempo. Unica pecca, sarebbe stato bello avere almeno un'oretta per girare Oxford con più tranquillità, ma nel complesso una giornata fantastica "

Four stars Elena DallAcqua - Italy

"Monica and Bosco were very helpful and knowledgeable. We enjoyed the trip with her very much. "

Five stars J. Yeonardy - Indonesia

"Our driver, Tom and our guide, David, were fantastic. We learned about the sites we were visiting, were driven safely and efficiently and had a great time. David was amazing with both English and Spanish and kept us all informed at every turn."

Five stars L. Goos - Michigan

" David was awesome and funny. He were really smart with a lot of facts about everything. He attract also kids with his stories. He know how to organize group technically - timing especially what is most important think in latvian cukture :) Tour in general was really good organized. And picking up in morning by taxi was great. And was really nice from David when he explain the best place where to go out and how to find hotel."

Five stars Liga - Latvia

Go to tour